CD – The Singles Collection – Vol. 1


Active promotion: with the purchase of the Single Box Collection (Vo.1, 2, 3 or 4), you get a free, unsigned Scatola/Caja Cd.

The Single Collection – Vol. 1

The box is composed of the following cd singles ALL SIGNED BY LAURA:

– Non è detto/Nadie ha dicho/Instrumental
(from “Fatti Sentire” winner of the Latin Grammy as “Best Traditional Pop Vocal Album”)
– Simili/Similares/Instrumental
– Innamorata/Enamorada/Instrumental
– Nella porta accanto/En la puerta de al lado/Instrumental
– Ho creduto a me/He creído en me/Instrumental

The CDs are numbered from 1 to 500 and each track is available in three versions: Italian / Spanish / Instrumental (with original base).

You will also get one of the following items:

– Gold plated amulet;

– Grammy keyring;

– Grammy plaque.

In stock

SKU: 0000000422 Categories: , , Tag: